Kayak Fishing Ultimate Resource

    Username Date Reason for Award
Chapyak Thursday, 07 July 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
bigjohn58 Monday, 20 June 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
Spider1 Sunday, 12 June 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
chatterx Sunday, 22 May 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
abeversole Monday, 07 March 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
CentKyPaddler Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
Ranger393 Monday, 22 February 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
Mtmouse Monday, 18 January 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
Bullfrog Tuesday, 12 January 2016 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
DRH2O Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
onefastrph Monday, 23 November 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
coastieyaker Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
C.hart007 Sunday, 13 September 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
Fly2bTied Friday, 28 August 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
paynefish Thursday, 30 July 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
rlee48 Sunday, 19 July 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
uno mas Sunday, 19 July 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
krash Sunday, 07 June 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
KevinCostello Monday, 16 March 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.
KYYak Monday, 16 March 2015 Ambassador Medal - This medal is awarded to all YakAngler.com Ambassadors.


Get the YakAngler Newsletter!

Keep tabs on all the latest from YakAngler.

Latest From The Forum

More Topics »